Kelvin Ling

All things Kelvin

My Growing Journey with God

leave a comment »

Intro: Love Dare minus the marriage part

Day 1: Patience

Day 2: Apologize to your Heavenly Father

Day 3: ARK

Day 4: Kindness/Forgiveness

Day 5: Reading the Bible

Day 6: Second Chances

Day 7: Sabbath

Day 8: Patiently in waiting

Day 9: Don’t let fears cloud faith

Day 10: God is talking

Day 11: Blessed

Day 12: Whisper

Day 13: Leap of Faith

Day 14: Be a Good Steward of Opportunities



Written by Kelvin

January 9, 2011 at 11:10 AM

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: